Brumby Boy Book 1 Old Regret

Author: Liz Braid
ISBN: 1326737813
Size: 61.21 MB
Format: PDF, Kindle
View: 6128
Old Regret follows 11 year old Jed Brown from his troubled life in Swan Hill to a farm in Gippsland where his Uncle trains horses and leads trail rides. Jed learns to ride and helps out on the farm. It's not all fun and games; Jed's main tasks are to pick up manure and clean gear. However, there are wild brumbies in the State Forest adjoining the farm, including a young stallion Jed names 'Regret' after the stallion from the Banjo Patterson poem The man from Snowy River. There are new friends, accidents and incidents, rules broken, and respect gained.

Only My Love The Dennehy Sisters Series Book 1

Author: Jo Goodman
Publisher: ePublishing Works!
ISBN: 161417668X
Size: 24.27 MB
Format: PDF, Docs
View: 4441
New York City newspaperwoman Mary Michael Dennehy is abducted during a train robbery, carried off by one of the gang members, Ethan Stone, who claims she's his estranged wife. Ethan, an undercover federal marshal, will do anything to protect Mary's true identity. But when the gang is finally brought to justice and Mary bolts, Ethan can't seem to get the feisty reporter out of his dreams. Overjoyed to be back in New York with the story of a lifetime, Mary comes face-to-face with the gang's cunning leader who has escaped federal custody. Now Mary can only hope that the man who once attempted to save her will try again. Previously Titled: Wild Sweet Ecstasy REVIEWS: "Goodman has a real flair...Witty dialogue, first-rate narrative prose, and clever plotting." ~Publishers Weekly THE DENNEHY SISTERS SERIES, in series order: Only My Love My Heart's Desire Forever in My Heart Always in My Dreams Only in My Arms THE MARSHALL BROTHERS SERIES in order: Her Defiant Heart His Heart's Revenge THE THORNE BROTHERS TRILOGY, in series order: My Steadfast Heart My Reckless Heart With All My Heart

A Touch Of Ice Book 1

Author: L.j. Charles
Publisher: Amentino Publishing
ISBN: 1467542644
Size: 53.56 MB
Format: PDF
View: 4546
Everly Gray's fingers are a magnet for trouble... When she touches photographer Mitchell Hunt and sees the image of a dead body, she dives into the murder fingertips first. Life takes a turn for the dangerous when she discovers the body is related to a small-time crime family that accidentally stepped on the toes of notorious criminal, Delano West. Caught in a web of intrigue where nothing is as it seems, El discovers an aptitude for breaking and entering, the pain of an up close and personal meeting with a bullet, and the terror of facing a cold blooded killer. What she doesn't learn--to keep her fingers to herself.

Secure Love

Author: Lexy Timms
Publisher: Dark Shadow Publishing
Size: 20.73 MB
Format: PDF, ePub, Docs
View: 4154
USA Today Bestselling Author, Lexy Timms, weaves a story of betrayal, deceit, and risking it all for love. The perfect Summer Beach read! In the end, we only regret the chances we didn't take. Humiliation. Degradation. And a weekend away in the Hamptons. It's what I need to shake the doldrum of my heartache away. My world is crashing down around me, but the only thing I can think about is her. Her body. Her voice. The way she looked at me before that interview. My mind knows I need to stay away, but my heart is still calling the shots. Is it possible all of it was a lie? The bottom of my bottle seems more enticing than life. But when I close my eyes, she calls to me. My Pretty Kallie. I'm pulled between my reality and hers. Stuck between the life I want to lead, and the life people expect me to lead. Was the interview a lie? Was Kallie telling the truth? Would she take me back? Will I ever feel her skin beneath my fingertips again? Will I ever get the chance to tell her how I feel? Only one thing is for certain. Someone is lying. Wet & Wild Series Stormy Love Savage love Secure Love Search Terms: harlequin roma, stranded island romance, romance billion, bbw, new, melody anne billionaire bachelors series, billionaire romance, billionaire romance, true love, drugs, women's fiction, overcoming, coming of age, true l, happily ever after, famous actor, hot and steamy, hot romance, hot doctors, bad boy, Alpha Bad Boy, Alpha male romance, billionaire, romance, new adult, contemporary romance, love and life, fiction, Action & Adventure Romance Fiction, fantasy fiction

Just Maagy

Author: Virginia Burton Stringer
Publisher: Archway Publishing
ISBN: 1480811203
Size: 63.90 MB
Format: PDF, ePub, Mobi
View: 4289
As she closed the door, she caught a glimpse of herself in the full-length mirror and saw a young lady where a little girl had always been. Crown Princess Melania Abigail Alice Grace, Maagy, as she is called, is thirteen years old and is willful, spoiled, and tempestuous. She insists on having her own way, no matter what! If anyone argues, she either sulks or has a temper tantrum. Her aging father, King Henry, is at his wit’s end and knows he must take drastic action soon for the good of his kingdom. He takes her to the Summer Castle in hopes the caretakers, an elderly couple called Grandpa Kris and Grandma Polly, who some consider to be enchanters, will teach her kindness, patience, humility and resourcefulness. As Maagy explores the enormous estate, she meets some odd and interesting people and uncovers delightful mysteries. Slowly but surely, the impetuous princess becomes wiser and more responsible. Along the way, her adventurous nature and insatiable curiosity lead her in and out of trouble, as her life changes dramatically in ways she could never have imagined. In this fairytale for middle readers, one spoiled princess learns how to be a better leader and begins her journey toward maturity and the crown.

The Surrogate

Author: Louise Jensen
Publisher: Bookouture
ISBN: 1786812223
Size: 32.93 MB
Format: PDF, ePub, Docs
View: 588

The Big Book Of Oz Volume 1 The Oz Series

Author: L. Frank Baum
ISBN: 1847533140
Size: 33.93 MB
Format: PDF, Mobi
View: 5737
L. Frank Baum originally published 14 Oz books. Presented here in The Big Book of Oz, Volume 1: The Oz Series, are the first 7 books. The first one being the famous 'Wonderful Wizard of Oz.' The books are still sure to delight all ages.

November 9

Author: Colleen Hoover
Publisher: Simon and Schuster
ISBN: 1501110349
Size: 57.50 MB
Format: PDF, Kindle
View: 4476
Beloved #1 New York Times bestselling author Colleen Hoover returns with an unforgettable love story between a writer and his unexpected muse. Fallon meets Ben, an aspiring novelist, the day before her scheduled cross-country move. Their untimely attraction leads them to spend Fallon’s last day in L.A. together, and her eventful life becomes the creative inspiration Ben has always sought for his novel. Over time and amidst the various relationships and tribulations of their own separate lives, they continue to meet on the same date every year. Until one day Fallon becomes unsure if Ben has been telling her the truth or fabricating a perfect reality for the sake of the ultimate plot twist. Can Ben’s relationship with Fallon—and simultaneously his novel—be considered a love story if it ends in heartbreak?