Remnants

Remnants

Savannah, Georgia used to be a tranquil tourist destination—until human body parts started floating down the river. “A gritty nightmare of a tale that will churn the stomachs of even the most hard-boiled of FBI agents…” –Tome Tender Book Blog Remnants is perfect for fans of Catherine Coulter, JT Ellison, Allison Brennan, and Blake Pierce. Buy this international bestselling book today and hunt a serial killer alongside the FBI! FBI agent Brandon Fisher trusts his team with his life—or at least he did. It’s only been six months since Brandon’s boss almost died at the hands of a serial killer when the team is called to Savannah, Georgia. Human limbs have been pulled from the Little Ogeechee River—not from one, but from three separate male victims. As more remains surface and the victim count rises, the hunt for an active serial killer begins. Establishing a profile on the killer isn’t proving easy, though, and it’s not until a peculiar discovery that the FBI gets a break in the case. If they’re right about their theory, they’ll need to convince the Deep South to give up her secrets to catch a killer. Only thing is, will the process stir up vivid memories for the agent in charge and compromise the team’s safety? Join the hundreds of thousands of readers who have already taken the plunge into a series that will take you into the minds of the most heinous and disturbing serial killers the world could ever imagine. It doesn’t matter if this is the first book you’re reading in the Brandon Fisher FBI series or not; all the books stand alone! What readers have to say about Remnants: ★★★★★ “WOW!! And again wow. I thoroughly enjoyed this gritty, psychological, twisted thriller.” ★★★★★ “The perfect thriller to keep you up at night…” ★★★★★ “The plot has that gripping intensity to it.” ★★★★★ “Enthralling from beginning to end.” ★★★★★ “Gripping & intriguing.” ★★★★★ “A thrilling book, full of twists and turns.” ★★★★★ “This book is gritty, sometimes almost gross, with plot twists that will keep you guessing for hours.” ★★★★★ “This book was fast paced from page one. It had me sucked in, and I hated putting it down.” ★★★★★ “All the details in this story are amazingly accurate.” ★★★★★ “It’s twisted, mind-reeling, and captivating!” ★★★★★ “Arnold makes the reader feel like part of the team as they track down every lead to solve this horrifying case.” ★★★★★ “The plot is original and leads to an exhilarating ending that I was not expecting.” ★★★★★ “If you like police/FBI investigative books, this is the one for you!” ★★★★★ “Wow! This book hooked me from the very beginning and didn’t let go.” ★★★★★ “If you’re a fan of the Criminal Minds TV show, you are going to LOVE this book from the start!”

Violated

(Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 5)

Violated

“In Arnold’s well-executed fifth Brandon Fisher FBI novel… FBI agent Paige Dawson becomes embroiled in a case, not as an investigator but as a suspect… Arnold does a good job creating an air of uncertainty surrounding the murder, and the chemistry among her FBI characters is convincing.” –Publisher’s Weekly Sometimes the past should stay there… The murder is one of the most heinous FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher has ever seen. But that’s not why he and two members of the team are rushing to California. The Bureau is interested because the prime suspect is one of their own, Paige Dawson. But Paige didn’t go to Valencia to kill anyone. She had set out on “vacation”—her new lover in tow—only to confront the man who raped her friend twenty-some years ago. While the hands of the law are tied, she wants him to face the fact that he destroyed a young woman’s life and know that, as an FBI agent, she’ll be watching his every move. Yet, instead of accomplishing her goal, she wound up in the back of a police cruiser. Now Paige must face off with a hard-nosed detective determined to stick a murder charge to a fed. But with the trained eyes of the FBI on the case, it’s becoming more and more obvious that the evidence lends itself to a serial killing, not an isolated incident. And as long as the local authorities are focused on Paige, the real murderer is still out there, possibly waiting to strike again…

Pearls of Deception

Pearls of Deception

’Til murder do us part… Christina thought her twelve-year marriage to Bob was perfect. That is, until she finds out her husband has a mistress. Crushed, she finds a solution to remedy her broken heart—and get her revenge—but not everything goes according to plan…

Power Struggle

Power Struggle

One female detective. One Mafia hit man. One score to settle. "Gritty and emotionally jagged, Carolyn Arnold's Power Struggle pours on the suspense as one twisted assassin plays hide-and-go-seek with a detective who refuses to give up." –Tome Tender Book Blog Murder takes a personal turn for Detective Madison Knight when she's called to investigate the homicide of the man who had killed her grandfather. She struggles to remain objective, but the murderer's method and the victim's connection to the mob has her suspecting the Russian Mafia hit man—the one who nearly killed her months ago—is back in town. Her partner thinks she's crazy, but her worst nightmare becomes reality when the hit man makes it clear he's coming for her and her family. Terrified, but not about to back down, Madison must summon her courage if she's going to protect those she loves. With the stakes higher than ever, she prepares for a final, chilling showdown. Power Struggle was awarded the #1 pick for the Top 10 Books of the Year (2017) (Angels Book Review) and is "a murder-mystery with a thriller tone that takes readers on a journey of action, suspense and emotions." (Fanna) Perfect book for fans of the crime genre! Buy this international bestselling book today and join the investigation! Uncover clues, follow leads, and catch a cop killer like thousands of readers have done before you. What readers say about Power Struggle: ★★★★★ "This one will get your adrenaline as well as your blood pressure up a notch or three!" ★★★★★ "Power Struggle is a crime television show in written form!" ★★★★★ "Arnold…writes so gritty. It's exactly what you would expect from hard detectives that are way too overworked." ★★★★★ "An intense suspenseful twisted chase to the final face-off!" ★★★★★ "Edge-of-your-seat crime thriller." ★★★★★ "Arnold's work is definitely on par with the top writers in crime and this book was no different." ★★★★★ "Full of suspense." ★★★★★ "This novel shows how much a writer can understand her genre and target audience to make sure every in and out is authentic." ★★★★★ "A gripping story which left me wanting to read more of the Detective Madison Knight series." ★★★★★ "Another brilliant book from Carolyn [Arnold]." ★★★★★ "A fantastic crime thriller - very realistic and hooked from start to finish." ★★★★★ "A page-turner; fast-paced and exciting throughout." ★★★★★ "Arnold has created a novel that really takes the reader into the lives of her characters."