The Law Of One

Author: Don Elkins
Publisher: Whitford Press
ISBN: 9780924608100
Size: 41.53 MB
Format: PDF, Mobi
View: 5313
Book Four of the Law of One is the last of the books in the Law of One series. Book Four explores in great detail the archetypical mind which is the framework provided by our Logos or sun body to aid each of us in the evolution of mind, body, and spirit. Tarot, astrology, and ritual magic are three paths offering the study of the archetypical mind, and in Book Four a study of that rich resource is undertaken using the tarot, also uncovered on the nature and purpose of the veil that we experience between the conscious and the unconscious minds and the process of "forgetting" that occurs during each incarnation in our third-density experience. In Book Four the path of the adept becomes more clear as Ra elucidates the adept's use of experience to balance its energy centers and penetrate the veil of forgetting.

Law Of Life Book I And Ii

Author: A. D. K. Luk
ISBN: 9780985739102
Size: 11.32 MB
Format: PDF, Kindle
View: 5312
Originally published as two separate volumes, Law of Life Book I & II is now being published together in one book which was the original vision of the author. These books contain compiled information of vital points of Ascended Master instruction given over a period of several years. This teaching is the law of life and its conscious application. This instruction explains and makes clear fundamental laws of everyone's life and teaches their practical application. First: the knowledge of each one's Individualized Presence of God. Second: the Protective Pillar of light. Third: the use of the Transmuting Flame. Fourth: the Ascension, the goal of each one's life. Law of Life Book I (First published in 1959) gives information on fundamentals, understanding and application to make it practical for both beginners and more advanced students. Law of Life Book II (First published in 1960) gives detailed information about the Ascended Masters, Cosmic and Divine Being and their retreats. It includes information on the Chohans and the Seven Rays and Flames.

Plato The Laws

Author: Plato
Publisher: Cambridge University Press
ISBN: 0521859654
Size: 77.78 MB
Format: PDF, Mobi
View: 4901
A new translation of Plato's Laws into accessible English, with essential introductory and other explanatory material.

Fraud And The Serious Fraud Office

Author: Sally Ramage
Publisher: iUniverse
ISBN: 0595361218
Size: 27.19 MB
Format: PDF, ePub, Docs
View: 6314
This is Book Two (Fraud and the Serious Fraud Office) in the series 'Fraud Law', following Book One (Serious Fraud and Current Issues), and deals with legal issues such as the right to silence of a suspect. The law of Germany, France and New York and Illinois is discussed and compared with English law to give a good perspective of fraud in the developed world. The very fact that the series consists of five volumes speaks for itself that fraud is a huge problem and seems to have become accepted as part of our culture, with roots of fraudulent behaviour running deep into the fabric of finance and accountancy. There is nothing new under the sun, as the saying goes, and fraud is as common today as in centuries past, man's ingenuity and cunning only growing sharper.

Fundamental Mathematics For The Caribbean Book 2

Publisher: Heinemann
ISBN: 9780435983215
Size: 28.50 MB
Format: PDF, ePub, Docs
View: 4075
Text was written specially by Caribbean authors for Caribbean secondary schools students of all abilities .It provides them with a firm foundation to raise competence and confidence toward CXC examinations. The information is presented in clear language which makes concepts and theories easier to understand.

She Came One Winter The Brides Of Courage Kansas Book 2

Author: Lenny Davis
Publisher: Sherman Lee
ISBN: 131112876X
Size: 31.33 MB
Format: PDF, ePub
View: 6509
She Came One Winter - A Mail Order Bride Romance (The Brides of Courage, Kansas, Book 2) To escape her dreary life in the Manhattan of December 1869, eighteen-year-old Genie O'Hara decides to become the mail order bride of Johnny Folsom, a young farmer in the new state they called Bleeding Kansas not long ago. Intrigued by the fact that at the age of nineteen Johnny already owns his own grange, she travels out to Courage, Kansas, to be with him. Little does she know what surprises are waiting for her. Soon she finds out that her husband and life on the prairie are different from what she'd expected. On the wide plain near the Santa Fe Trail, the city girl from New York lives through adventures she would have never imagined possible. Is her husband the man that she thinks he is? Or is he somebody radically different? Will all turn out well? Will Genie find the love that she'd dreamed of in New York on the Kansas plain? Come in and enjoy this clean 180+ page Wild West mail order bride romance by Lenny Davis. "The Brides of Courage, Kansas" Series of Western Mail Order Bride Romances: 1. Once Upon The Prairie 2. She Came One Winter 3. A Bride In Spring 4. Heart Of Summer 5. Molly In Fall western romance, mail order brides of the west, mail order bride, cowboy romance, christian mail order brides romance, historical western romance, clean cowboy romance, clean western romance, clean historical romance, wild west romance

The Outlaw Was No Lady The Law And Disorder Series Book 2

Author: Sharon Ihle
Publisher: ePublishing Works!
ISBN: 1614172919
Size: 47.81 MB
Format: PDF, Mobi
View: 3798
Rayna Sebastiani is tired of living on the run and on the wrong side of the law. A beautiful gypsy, Rayna is well-versed in con games. She has a trained pig, too. Luther 'Gant' Gantry is a former outlaw, part owner of a floating circus, and has a villainous family tracking him down. Luther is none too fond of Rayna or her pig. If one doesn't bring trouble, the other certainly will. But he recognizes a kindred spirit in the dark-eyed gypsy, and an all-consuming passion that's proving harder to deny. THE LAW AND DISORDER SERIES, in order To Love a Scoundrel The Outlaw was No Lady A Lawman for Maggie The Law and Miss Penny THE INCONVENIENT BRIDES, in series order: The Bride Wore Spurs Marrying Miss Shylo The Marring Kind THE WILD WOMEN SERIES, in order: Untamed Wildcat Wild Rose Wild Hearts