The Secret Wish List

The Secret Wish List

"Does true love really exist? Can a kiss change your life? At sixteen, Diksha, like any girl her age, finds her life revolving around school, boys and endless hours of fun with her best friend. But one day, all that changes. What starts as an innocent crush explodes into something far beyond her control. Eighteen years later, she finds herself in a dilemma. Urged by a twist of events, a wish list is born. But can a wish list help her piece back her life together? Will she succumb to the tangled mess of an extramarital relationship?"--Page [4] of cover.

Her Wish-List Bridegroom

Harlequin Comics

Her Wish-List Bridegroom

After losing her career and love life, Juliet is back home living with her mother, as if she was nothing but an empty shell. She feels disappointed in herself?she should have become a more careful, reliable, able woman, considering her mediocre childhood and her history of being bullied. Now, she struggles to get back on her own two feet in a hometown where so many memories haunt her. That’s when she unexpectedly runs into Gregor, who, all of a sudden, disappeared from town years ago. Not understanding her bewilderment, he casually calls her “Princess.” Her first love doesn’t even remember her! Is this reunion meant to be her destiny?

Wish List

Wish List

If You Had Just One Wish, What Would It Be? A brilliant movie career, two adoring husbands--none of it is enough to erase the memory of Ariel Hart's one true love. Back when she was plain, shy Aggie Bixby, a dark-eyed young man named Felix touched her heart. . .then vanished from her life. Now, she's about to do something shocking and outrageous--sell her house and leave Hollywood behind. Making her new home in the quiet town of Chula Vista, she meets Lex Sanders, a wealthy rancher and breeder of Arabian horses. Ariel see something familiar in his smoldering eyes--something that triggers long-buried memories of a love so pure and so perfect, it couldn't possibly last. . . Or could it?

Grandpa's Wish List

Grandpa's Wish List

Strengthens bonds & emotional security Reinforces use of language patterns Encourages understanding of unconditional love Grandpa Badger has so many wishes for his new grandbaby! With gorgeous artwork and a loving message, this keepsake board book makes the perfect gift for new grandfathers and their grandchildren. It's sure to be a family treasure! ISBN: 978-1-68052-106-1 7.0"w x 8.0"h 9 story spreads embossed cover with foil

Wish List

Wish List

BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR – YOU MIGHT JUST GET IT... Buddy is just your average guy, So imagine his surrise when he fills in a survey on a wish-fulfilment website and only days later hooks up with the hottest actress in Hollywood. But as Buddy is about to discover, in life, you have to read the small print. When he finds out the gruesome price he must pay to the architects of the Wish List, he knows there's only one man he can call to get him out of this nightmare: Donovan Creed, killer-for-hire.

Wish List

Wish List

When Nicholas James draws Stephanie Martin's name in their law firm's Secret Santa exchange he knows he's in for a merry Christmas--if he can figure out what to give the woman he's wanted for months. When he works late and finds a crumpled piece of paper listing Steph's personal wish list, he knows he's in luck. Because all Steph wants for Christmas is him, in a number of naughty ways. And not-so saintly Nick is going to make every one of her carnal wishes come true.

The Wish List

The Wish List

Meg Finn is in trouble, unearthly trouble. Cast out of her own home by her stepfather after her mother's death, Meg is a wanderer, a troublemaker. After a botched attempt to rob a pensioner's flat, Meg and her partner in crime, Belch, end up in a very sticky situation. Meg's soul is up for grabs as the divine and the demonic try every underhand ploy imaginable to claim it. Her only chance of salvation is the Wish List. But how can she persuade the pensioner Lowrie to help her when she has wronged him? Even if she can persuade him, will she really have enough points to face up to St Peter?

The Christmas Wish List

The perfect feel-good festive read to settle down with this winter

The Christmas Wish List

'The queen of feel-good' Woman & Home ***The sparkling new Christmas novel from the Sunday Times bestselling author Heidi Swain!*** After being let go from her job in a swanky hotel just weeks before Christmas, Hattie is feeling lost. Even more so when her high-flying boyfriend announces he’s landed his dream job in Abu Dhabi and asks her to move with him. Luckily, Hattie’s long-time friend Dolly is on hand to help and invites Hattie to spend one last holiday in the small, festive town of Wynbridge, determined to give her a Christmas to remember . . . Upon Hattie’s arrival, holiday preparations are in full swing. But for Hattie, whose Christmas cheer has long since run out, it’ll take more than mince pies and mistletoe to open her heart to the season once more. Relishing the task of reigniting Hattie’s Christmas spirit, Dolly suggests they create a wish list of all the things the season can offer, and with the helpful hands of Wynbridge’s resident handyman, Beamish, Hattie finds her frosty exterior is starting to thaw. As Wynbridge prepares for its most spectacular Christmas yet, will Hattie leave snowy England behind for life in a sunnier clime, or will she in fact realise that her heart’s desire lies much closer to home? The Christmas Wish List is the perfect read this Christmas, promising snowfall, warm fires and breath-taking seasonal romance. Perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Cathy Bramley. Praise for HEIDI SWAIN: 'Full of Heidi’s trademark gentle charm. Lock the door, pour some mulled wine and settle into this wonderful Christmas treat!' Milly Johnson 'More Christmassy than a week in Lapland - we loved it!' heat magazine 'Sprinkled with Christmas sparkle' Trisha Ashley 'Give yourself a Christmas treat and curl up with this magical book!' Sue Moorcroft, author of The Little Village Christmas 'A real Christmas cracker of a read!' Penny Parkes, author of Practice Makes Perfect 'Cosy, Christmassy and deeply satisfying! Another wonderful read!' Mandy Baggot, author of One Christmas Kiss in Notting Hill

The Wish List

The Wish List

The Big 3-0 is looming, but there's so much still to do... The brilliant new novel from the Sunday Times Top 10 bestselling author There are six months left of Emma Reiss's twenties. . . and she has some unfinished business. Emma and her friends are about to turn thirty, and for Emma it's a defining moment. Defined, that is, by her having achieved none of the things she'd imagined she would. Her career is all wrong, her love life is a desert and that penthouse apartment she pictured herself in simply never materialised. Moreover, she's never jumped out of a plane, hasn't met the man she's going to marry, has never slept under the stars, or snogged anyone famous - just some of the aspirations on a list she and her friends compiled fifteen years ago. As an endless round of birthday parties sees Emma hurtle towards her own thirtieth, she sets about addressing these issues. But, as she discovers with hilarious consequences, some of them are trickier to tick off than she'd thought… Praise for All The Single Ladies: 'Close the doors, open a bottle of wine, get out the chocs and enjoy this wonderfully witty read. Jane Costello at her best' Milly Johnson 'Jane Costello earned her place on the bestsellers list with her witty, colourful and fast-paced style. All The Single Ladiesproves that she certainly hasn't lost her touch ' Heat

The Wish List

The Wish List

A woman who's lost everyone she loves and has become wary of entanglements. Ryan Whitepath is a Cherokee, a member of a close family and a vibrant community, a man who cares about his little girl, Nia, above all else. Because of her mother's death, Nia is emotionally ill, but Ryan's grandmother tells him a redbird will heal his daughter. Ryan dismisses her vision—until redheaded Susannah shows up on their North Carolina mountain. Nia seems to connect with Susannah, who agrees to stay until Christmas. But Ryan wants to change that to forever—for his own heart as well as Nia's!